Seznam poboček NATURHOUSE

Benešov
Tyršova 175 256 01 Benešov 725 425 192 benesov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Beroun
Centrum
Havlíčkova 101/18 266 01 Beroun 604 205 661 nh.beroun@email.cz
Brandýs nad Labem
F. X. Procházky 491 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem 797 970 160 brandys@naturhouse-cz.cz
Brno - Olympia
NC Olympia
U dálnice 777 664 42 Modřice 513 033 029 brno.olympia@naturhouse-cz.cz
Brno - Orlí
Orlí 492/18 602 00 Brno 513 034 986, 723 149 368 - jen pro SMS naturhouse.brno@email.cz
Bruntál
Palackého 15/5 792 01 Bruntál
Břeclav
Sady 28. října č. 6 690 02 Břeclav 513 034 274 naturhouse.breclav@seznam.cz
Česká Lípa
Jindřicha z Lipé 87 470 01 Česká Lípa 483 034 250 naturhouseclipa@seznam.cz
České Budějovice
OC Mercury
Nádražní 1759 370 01 České Budějovice 389 054 554, 739 609 843 budejovice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Děčín
OC Korál
Plzeňská 1700/9 405 02 Děčín IV 413 034 205 naturhousedecin@seznam.cz
Frýdek Místek
Malé náměstí 95 738 01 Frýdek Místek 553 034 459 naturhouse.frydek-mistek@seznam.cz
Havířov
Obchodní centrum Permon
Dlouhá třída 1228/44C 736 01 Havířov 597 578 316 naturhouse.havirov@gmail.com
Hodonín
Masarykovo náměstí 393/8 695 01 Hodonín 778 022 990 hodonin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Hradec Králové
Havlíčkova 401 500 03 Hradec Králové 493 034 533 pokladnahk.mirabellis@email.cz
Hradec Králové
Chelčického 1055 500 02 Hradec Králové
Cheb
Svobody 19/547, vstup z Májové ulice 350 00 Cheb 725 931 212 cheb@naturhouse-cz.cz
Chomutov
OC Central
Žižkovo nám. 5762 430 01 Chomutov 474 345 789 naturhouse.chomutov@centrum.cz
Chrudim
Resslovo nám. 4 537 01 Chrudim 463 034 160 naturhouse.chrudim@seznam.cz
Jablonec nad Nisou
Komenského 4847/15 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou 725 764 264 naturhouse.jablonec@email.cz
Jeseník
Jeseník
Jihlava
OC City park
Hradební 1 586 01 Jihlava 608 290 088 jihlava@naturhouse-cz.cz
Jindřichův Hradec
Růžová 42 377 01 Jindřichův Hradec 383 134 128 hradec@naturhouse-cz.cz
Karlovy Vary
Moskevská 1010/18 360 01 Karlovy Vary 724 946 241 karlovy.vary@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kladno
T.G.Masaryka 98 272 01 Kladno 313 034 896 kladno@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kolín
Rubešova 59 280 02 Kolín 734 154 504 obchod@dieta-kolin.cz
Kralupy
OC (pasáž) j. č. 8
Jungmannova 75 278 01 Kralupy nad Vltavou 739 084 706 kralupy@naturhouse-cz.cz
Krnov
Zámecké náměstí 2 794 01 Krnov 552 302 288 krnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kroměříž
Vodní 81 767 01 Kroměříž 733 125 057 kromeriz@naturhouse-cz.cz
Liberec - Plaza
OC Plaza
Palachova 1404 460 90 Liberec 485 103 059 nh.liberec@email.cz
Litoměřice
Lidická 72/14 412 01 Litoměřice 725 437 043 litomerice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Mladá Boleslav
BONDY centrum
tř. Václava Klementa 1459 293 01 Ml. Boleslav 724 308 710 bondy@naturhouse-cz.cz
Most
OC CENTRÁL
Radniční 3400 434 01 Most 476 701 381 naturhousemost@centrum.cz
Náchod
Kamenice 113 547 01 Náchod 491 427 445 nachod@naturhouse-cz.cz
Nový Bor
Tržní náměstí 575 473 01 Nový Bor 737 786 534 novybor@naturhouse-cz.cz
Nový Jičín
Masarykovo náměstí 40/24 741 01 Nový Jičín 556 315 261 naturhouse.novyjicin@gmail.com
Olomouc
Ostružnická 32 779 00 Olomouc 585 207 810, 739 236 230 naturhouseolomouc@seznam.cz
Opava
Ostrožná 211 746 01 Opava 553 034 460 opava@naturhouse-cz.cz
Ostrava - Nová Karolina
Forum Nová Karolina
Jantarová 3344/4 702 00 Ostrava II. 778 753 949 naturhouse.novakarolina@seznam.cz
Ostrava - OC Laso
Masarykovo Náměstí 15 702 00 Ostrava 596 111 456 naturhouse.ostrava.p@seznam.cz
Pardubice
Palác Pardubice
Masarykovo náměstí 2799 530 02 Pardubice 463 034 307 pardubice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Písek
Budějovická 103 397 01 Písek 383 134 014 pisek@naturhouse-cz.cz
Plzeň - Americká
Americká 392/32 301 00 Plzeň 377 227 333 plzen@naturhouse-cz.cz
Plzeň - Olympia
OC Olympie
Písecká 972/1 326 00 Plzeň-Černice 373 034 364 olympiaplzen@naturhouse-cz.cz
Plzeň - Slovany
Galerie Slovany
náměstí Generála Píky 2703/27 326 00 Plzeň 724 308 722 galerie.slovany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Budějovická
Budějovická 34 140 00 Praha 4 - Krč 244 471 618, 733 643 123 budejovicka@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Eden
NC Eden
Vršovická 1527/68b 100 00 Praha 10 - Vršovice 778 521 688 eden@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Florenc
Sokolovská 394/17 186 00 Praha 8 230 234 710 naturhouse.florenc@email.cz
Praha - Harfa
OC Galerie Harfa
Českomoravská 2420/15a 190 93 Praha 9 – Libeň 731 614 070 harfa@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Chrudimská
Chrudimská 7 130 00 Praha 3 604 703 005 chrudimska@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - I.P.Pavlova
Rumunská 122/26 120 00 Praha 2 734 300 186 naturhouse.rumunska@email.cz
Praha - Krakov
OC Krakov
Hnězdenská 595 180 00 Praha 8 608 844 850 ockrakov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - NC Fenix
NC Fénix
Freyova 945/35 190 00 Praha 9 725 804 540 fenix@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - OC Šestka
OC Šestka
Fajtlova 1090/1 161 00 Praha 6 725 582 751 sestka@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Opatov
Vestibul metra Opatov
Vestibul metra Opatov 149 00 Praha 739 631 731 praha.opatov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Palladium
OC Palladium
Náměstí Republiky 1 110 00 Praha 1 273 130 732 palladium@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Smíchov
Nádražní 23 150 00 Praha 5 273 039 056 info@dieta-andel.cz
Praha - Vítězné náměstí
Vítězné nám. 10 160 00 Praha 6 725 955 209 dejvice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Zbraslav
Poliklinika
Žitavského 497 156 00 Praha 5 737 397 629 zbraslav@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha – Europark Štěrboholy
Europark
Nákupní 389/3 102 00 Praha 10 - Štěrboholy 733 125 058 europark@naturhouse-cz.cz
Prachatice
Dolní brána 26 383 01 Prachatice prachatice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Prostějov
Žižkovo nám. 143/12 796 01 Prostějov 582 333 525, 725 966 368 naturhouse.prostejov@seznam.cz
Přerov
Wilsonova 154/8 750 02 Přerov 583 034 139, 731 541 542 naturhouse.prerov@seznam.cz
Příbram
Pražská 29 260 01 Příbram 608 844 882 naturhouse.pribram@seznam.cz
Rakovník
Rakovník
Říčany
Masarykovo nám. 14 25101 Říčany 739 675 373 ricany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Slaný
Kynského 123 274 01 Slaný 607 877 995 slany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Strakonice
Kochana z Prachové 119 386 01 Strakonice 383 134 384 strakonice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Tábor
Náměstí Františka Križíka 496 390 01 Tábor 381 210 223 tabor@naturhouse-cz.cz
Teplice
U Divadla 2992 415 01 Teplice 417 537 148 dietologie@centrum.cz
Trutnov
Horská 1 541 01 Trutnov 499 979 995 trutnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Třebíč
Otmarova 47/1 674 01 Třebíč 732 506 016 naturhouse.trebic@seznam.cz
Třinec
1.máje 539 739 61 Třinec 558 341 386 trinec@naturhouse-cz.cz
Turnov
Hluboká 280 511 01 Turnov 488 578 801 turnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Uherské Hradiště
Obchodní 1507 686 01 Uherské Hradiště 777 477 112 uh@naturhouse-cz.cz
Ústí nad Labem - F.Pulíře
Fabiána Pulíře 4 400 01 Ústí nad Labem 475 209 641 naturhouseusti@seznam.cz
Zlín
Dlouhá 5628 760 01 Zlín 573 034 044, 605 966 439 zlin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Znojmo
Divišovo náměstí 169/3 669 02 Znojmo 604 212 411 znojmo@naturhouse-cz.cz
Žatec
Obránců míru 1924 438 01 Žatec 734 232 042 zatec@naturhouse-cz.cz