Seznam poboček NATURHOUSE

Benešov
Tyršova 175 256 01 Benešov 725 425 192 benesov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Beroun
Havlíčkova 101/18 266 01 Beroun 604 205 661 nh.beroun@email.cz
Brandýs nad Labem
F. X. Procházky 491 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem 797 970 160 brandys@naturhouse-cz.cz
Brno - NC Olympia
U dálnice 777 664 42 Modřice 703 141 717 brno.olympia@naturhouse-cz.cz
Brno - Orlí
Orlí 492/18 602 00 Brno 513 034 986, 723 149 368 - jen pro SMS naturhouse.brno@email.cz
Bruntál
Palackého 15/5 792 01 Bruntál 792 305 573 bruntal@naturhouse-cz.cz
Břeclav
Shopping Center, J. Palacha 3197 690 02 Břeclav 735 172 258 breclav@naturhouse-cz.cz
Česká Lípa
Sokolská 266 470 01 Česká Lípa 737 930 350 ceskalipa@naturhouse-cz.cz
České Budějovice
OC Mercury
Nádražní 1759 370 01 České Budějovice 739 609 843 budejovice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Děčín
OC Korál
Plzeňská 1700/9 405 02 Děčín IV 734 567 253 decin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Dobříš
Mírové náměstí 37 263 01 Dobříš 734 235 988 dobris@naturhouse-cz.cz
Frýdek Místek
Malé náměstí 95 738 01 Frýdek Místek 778 753 950 naturhouse.frydek-mistek@seznam.cz
Havířov
Dlouhá třída 461/3 736 01 Havířov 597 578 316 naturhouse.havirov@gmail.com
Hodonín
Masarykovo náměstí 393/8 695 01 Hodonín 778 022 990 hodonin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Hostivice
Čsl. Armády 1705/15 253 01 Hostivice 725 582 751 hostivice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Hradec Králové
Chelčického 1055/13 500 02 Hradec Králové 733 182 808 hradec.kralove@naturhouse-cz.cz
Hranice
Jiráskova 2188 753 01 Hranice 720 027 021 hranice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Cheb
Svobody 19/547, vstup z Májové ulice 350 00 Cheb 725 931 212 cheb@naturhouse-cz.cz
Chomutov
OC Central
Žižkovo nám. 5762 430 01 Chomutov 474 345 789 naturhouse.chomutov@centrum.cz
Chrudim
Resselovo nám. 4 537 01 Chrudim 463 034 160 chrudim@naturhouse-cz.cz
Jablonec nad Nisou
Jugoslávská 543/2 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou 725 764 264 naturhouse.jablonec@email.cz
Jeseník
V Oblouku 170/1 790 01 Jeseník 774 284 338 jesenik@naturhouse-cz.cz
Jičín
Palackého 8 506 01 Jičín 775 545 465 vysocanska@naturhouse-cz.cz
Jihlava
Palackého 44 586 01 Jihlava 608 290 088 jihlava@naturhouse-cz.cz
Jindřichův Hradec
Růžová 42 377 01 Jindřichův Hradec 383 134 128 hradec@naturhouse-cz.cz
Karlovy Vary
Moskevská 947 360 01 Karlovy Vary 724 946 241 karlovy.vary@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kladno
T.G.Masaryka 98 272 01 Kladno 313 034 896 kladno@naturhouse-cz.cz
Klatovy
Vančurova 52 339 01 Klatovy 734 573 323 klatovy@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kolín
Rubešova 59 280 02 Kolín 734 154 504 kolin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kralupy
OC (pasáž) j. č. 8
Jungmannova 75 278 01 Kralupy nad Vltavou 739 084 706 kralupy@naturhouse-cz.cz
Krnov
Opavská 27 794 01 Krnov 552 302 288 krnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kroměříž
Vodní 81 767 01 Kroměříž 733 125 057 kromeriz@naturhouse-cz.cz
Kyjov
Masarykovo náměstí 39 697 01 Kyjov 601 505 508 kyjov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Liberec - Plaza
Palachova 1404 460 90 Liberec 485 103 059 nh.liberec@email.cz
Litoměřice
Lidická 72/14 412 01 Litoměřice 725 437 043 litomerice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Louny
Pražská 83 440 01 Louny 720 062 777 louny@naturhouse-cz.cz
Lysá nad Labem
Masarykova 1739 289 22 Lysá nad Labem 739 343 988 lysa@naturhouse-cz.cz
Mělník
Palackého 130/17 276 01 Mělník 727 933 403 melnik@naturhouse-cz.cz
Mladá Boleslav
Železná 162 293 01 Mladá Boleslav 724 308 710 boleslav@naturhouse-cz.cz
Moravské Budějovice
nám. Míru 22 676 02 Moravské Budějovice 737 887 783 moravskebudejovice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Most
Moskevská 3336 434 01 Most most@naturhouse-cz.cz
Náchod
Kamenice 113 547 01 Náchod 491 427 445 nachod@naturhouse-cz.cz
Nový Bor
Tržní náměstí 575 473 01 Nový Bor 737 786 534 novybor@naturhouse-cz.cz
Nový Jičín
Masarykovo náměstí 40/24 741 01 Nový Jičín 556 315 261 naturhouse.novyjicin@gmail.com
Nymburk
Dlouhá Třída 84 288 02 Nymburk 608 748 911 nymburk@naturhouse-cz.cz
Olomouc
Ostružnická 32 779 00 Olomouc 585 207 810 naturhouseolomouc@seznam.cz
Olomouc - Globus
Pražská 39 779 00 Olomouc - Globus 727 887 385 globus.olomouc@naturhouse-cz.cz
Opava
Pekařská 4 746 01 Opava 724 099 090 opava@naturhouse-cz.cz
Ostrava - Forum Nová Karolina
Jantarová 3344/4 702 00 Ostrava II. 778 753 949 naturhouse.novakarolina@seznam.cz
Ostrava - OC Laso
Masarykovo Náměstí 15 702 00 Ostrava 603 236 992 naturhouse.ostrava.p@seznam.cz
Pardubice
Smilova 327 530 02 Pardubice 732 462 979 pardubice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Písek
Budějovická 103 397 01 Písek 383 134 014 pisek@naturhouse-cz.cz
Plzeň - Americká
Americká 392/32 301 00 Plzeň 377 227 333 plzen@naturhouse-cz.cz
Plzeň - Galerie Slovany
náměstí Generála Píky 2703/27 326 00 Plzeň 724 308 722 galerie.slovany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Budějovická
Budějovická 34 140 00 Praha 4 - Krč 733 643 123 budejovicka@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Dejvice
Vítězné nám. 10 160 00 Praha 6 725 955 209 dejvice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Flora
Olšanské náměstí 6 130 00 Praha 3 604 703 005 flora@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Florenc
Lékárna Těšnov 1163/5 110 00 Praha 1 703 146 234 naturhouse.florenc@email.cz
Praha - I.P.Pavlova
Rumunská 122/26 120 00 Praha 2 734 757 667 rumunska@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Karlovo náměstí
Karlovo náměstí 315/6 120 00 Praha 2 605 967 709 karlovo-nam@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Národní třída
Spálená 75/16 110 00 Praha 1 737 854 718 spalena@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - NC Eden
Vršovická 1527/68b 100 00 Praha 10 - Vršovice 778 521 688 eden@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - OC Galerie Harfa
Českomoravská 2420/15a 190 93 Praha 9 – Libeň 725 966 256 harfa@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - OC Krakov
Hnězdenská 595 180 00 Praha 8 608 844 850 ockrakov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - OC Palladium
Náměstí Republiky 1 110 00 Praha 1 273 130 732 palladium@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Smíchov
Lidická 30 150 00 Praha 5 703 146 233 info@dieta-andel.cz
Praha - Štěrboholy Europark
Nákupní 389/3 102 00 Praha 10 - Štěrboholy 733 125 058 europark@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha - Vestibul metra Opatov
Vestibul metra Opatov 149 00 Praha 739 631 731 praha.opatov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha 7 - Sedmička
Dukelských hrdinů 4 170 00 Praha - 7 222 987 777 sedmicka@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha 9 - Černý Most
Kučerova 726/5 190 00 Praha 9 770 123 225 cernymost@naturhouse-cz.cz
Praha 9 - Vysočanská
Zbuzkova 285/34 190 00 Praha 9 725 804 540 vysocanska@naturhouse-cz.cz
Prachatice
Dolní brána 26 383 01 Prachatice 792 322 432 prachatice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Prostějov
Žižkovo nám. 143/12 796 01 Prostějov 582 333 525 naturhouse.prostejov@seznam.cz
Přerov
Wilsonova 154/8 750 02 Přerov 583 034 139 naturhouse.prerov@seznam.cz
Příbram
Pražská 29 260 01 Příbram 608 844 882 naturhouse.pribram@seznam.cz
Rakovník
Trojanova 34 269 01 Rakovník 603 583 543 rakovnik@naturhouse-cz.cz
Rokycany
Masarykovo nám. 128 337 01 Rokycany 737 397 629 rokycany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Svatohavelská 1054 516 01 Rychnov nad Kněžnou 777 649 599 rychnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Říčany
Masarykovo nám. 14 251 01 Říčany 739 675 373 ricany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Slaný
Kynského 123 274 01 Slaný 607 877 995 slany@naturhouse-cz.cz
Strakonice
Kochana z Prachové 119 386 01 Strakonice 383 134 384 strakonice@naturhouse-cz.cz
Svitavy
Náměstí míru 39 568 02 Svitavy 607 075 895 svitavy@naturhouse-cz.cz
Tábor
Náměstí Františka Križíka 1976/16 390 01 Tábor 381 210 223 tabor@naturhouse-cz.cz
Teplice
U Divadla 2992 415 01 Teplice 417 537 148 dietologie@centrum.cz
Trutnov
Horská 1 541 01 Trutnov 737 524 953 trutnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Třebíč
Otmarova 47/1 674 01 Třebíč 736 674 339 naturhouse.trebic@seznam.cz
Třeboň
Táboritská 1320 379 01 Třeboň 702 077 007 trebon@naturhouse-cz.cz
Třinec
1.máje 539 739 61 Třinec 730 132 165 trinec@naturhouse-cz.cz
Turnov
Hluboká 280 511 01 Turnov 488 578 801 turnov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Uherské Hradiště
Obchodní 1507 686 01 Uherské Hradiště 777 477 112 uh@naturhouse-cz.cz
Ústí nad Labem
Hradiště 1216/10 400 01 Ústí nad Labem 475 209 641 naturhouseusti@seznam.cz
Vrchlabí
Horská 4 543 02 Vrchlabí 731 702 908 vrchlabi@naturhouse-cz.cz
Vyškov
Husova/Kostelní 10/8 682 01 Vyškov 545 215 618 vyskov@naturhouse-cz.cz
Zlín
Dlouhá 5628 760 01 Zlín 573 034 044 zlin@naturhouse-cz.cz
Znojmo
Divišovo náměstí 169/3 669 02 Znojmo 604 212 411 znojmo@naturhouse-cz.cz
Žatec
Obránců míru 1924 438 01 Žatec 734 232 042 zatec@naturhouse-cz.cz